Lead

Christian Cachin

Christian Cachin

christian.cachin@unibe.ch

+41 31 684 8560

Office manager

Bettina Choffat

Bettina Choffat

bettina.choffat@inf.unibe.ch

+41 31 684 8426

Researchers

Orestis Alpos

Orestis Alpos

orestis.alpos@inf.unibe.ch

Ignacio Amores Sesar

Ignacio Amores Sesar

ignacio.amores@inf.unibe.ch

Mariarosaria Barbaraci

Mariarosaria Barbaraci

mariarosaria.barbaraci@inf.unibe.ch

Sebati Ghosh

Sebati Ghosh

sebati.ghosh@inf.unibe.ch

Duc V. Le

Duc V. Le

duc.leviet@inf.unibe.ch

David Lehnherr

David Lehnherr

david.lehnherr@inf.unibe.ch

Jovana Micic

Jovana Micic

jovana.micic@inf.unibe.ch

Luca Zanolini

Luca Zanolini

luca.zanolini@inf.unibe.ch

Visitors

Alumni

2019-2021, NEC Laboratories Europe

2020-2021, UiT - The Arctic University of Norway

2019-2020, Eindhoven University of Technology