Lead

Christian Cachin

Christian Cachin

christian.cachin@unibe.ch

+41 31 684 8560

Office manager

Bettina Choffat

Bettina Choffat

bettina.choffat@unibe.ch

+41 31 684 8426

Researchers

Orestis Alpos

Orestis Alpos

orestis.alpos@unibe.ch

Jayamine Alupotha

Jayamine Alupotha

jayamine.alupotha@unibe.ch

Ignacio Amores Sesar

Ignacio Amores Sesar

ignacio.amores@unibe.ch

Mariarosaria Barbaraci

Mariarosaria Barbaraci

mariarosaria.barbaraci@unibe.ch

David Lehnherr

David Lehnherr

david.lehnherr@unibe.ch

Jovana Micic

Jovana Micic

jovana.micic@unibe.ch

Philipp Schneider

Philipp Schneider

philipp.schneider2@unibe.ch

Michael Senn

Michael Senn

michael.senn@unibe.ch

Fran├žois-Xavier Wicht

Fran├žois-Xavier Wicht

francois-xavier.wicht@unibe.ch

Visitors

2023, Visiting from INRIA

Alumni

2019-2023, Ethereum Foundation

2021-2023, University of York

2021-2023, VISA Research

2019-2021, NEC Laboratories Europe

2020-2021, Visited from UiT - The Arctic University of Norway

2019-2020, Eindhoven University of Technology