Lead

Christian Cachin

Christian Cachin

cachin@inf.unibe.ch

+41 31 631 8560

Office manager

Bettina Choffat

Bettina Choffat

bettina.choffat@inf.unibe.ch

+41 31 631 8426

Researchers

Orestis Alpos

Orestis Alpos

orestis.alpos@inf.unibe.ch

Jovana Micic

Jovana Micic

jovana.micic@inf.unibe.ch

Alex Pellegrini

Alex Pellegrini

alex.pellegrini@inf.unibe.ch

Ignacio Amores Sesar

Ignacio Amores Sesar

ignacio.amores@inf.unibe.ch

Luca Zanolini

Luca Zanolini

luca.zanolini@inf.unibe.ch